<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Does This Email Look Legit to you? I would like to work at home?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.workathome-income-opportunities.com/does-this-email-look-legit-to-you-i-would-like-to-work-at-home.php/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.workathome-income-opportunities.com/does-this-email-look-legit-to-you-i-would-like-to-work-at-home.php</link>
	<description>Work At Home, Make Money At Home</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 24 Dec 2010 13:49:02 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: BNKsMomma</title>
		<link>http://www.workathome-income-opportunities.com/does-this-email-look-legit-to-you-i-would-like-to-work-at-home.php/comment-page-1#comment-7416</link>
		<dc:creator>BNKsMomma</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 05 Jul 2010 09:27:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathome-income-opportunities.com/does-this-email-look-legit-to-you-i-would-like-to-work-at-home.php#comment-7416</guid>
		<description>I am a stay-at-home mom and I am always looking for some work I can do at home to make a little extra money for our family.  I also have my resume on careerbuilder.com, and let me just say I get those kinds of emails from &quot;companies&quot; all the time.  I&#039;m not saying the one above specifically is a scam, but a lot of them are.  It may be legit, but you never make nearly as much money as they say, or you sign up for something but you never actually get any work to do to make the money.  Hope this helps....</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am a stay-at-home mom and I am always looking for some work I can do at home to make a little extra money for our family.  I also have my resume on careerbuilder.com, and let me just say I get those kinds of emails from &quot;companies&quot; all the time.  I&#8217;m not saying the one above specifically is a scam, but a lot of them are.  It may be legit, but you never make nearly as much money as they say, or you sign up for something but you never actually get any work to do to make the money.  Hope this helps&#8230;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: iamslydog44</title>
		<link>http://www.workathome-income-opportunities.com/does-this-email-look-legit-to-you-i-would-like-to-work-at-home.php/comment-page-1#comment-7415</link>
		<dc:creator>iamslydog44</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 05 Jul 2010 09:27:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathome-income-opportunities.com/does-this-email-look-legit-to-you-i-would-like-to-work-at-home.php#comment-7415</guid>
		<description>question is do u have a reaume on careerbuilder.com ? if so go to it and see if it is listed . if not it is a scam</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>question is do u have a reaume on careerbuilder.com ? if so go to it and see if it is listed . if not it is a scam</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Cat</title>
		<link>http://www.workathome-income-opportunities.com/does-this-email-look-legit-to-you-i-would-like-to-work-at-home.php/comment-page-1#comment-7414</link>
		<dc:creator>Cat</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 05 Jul 2010 09:27:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathome-income-opportunities.com/does-this-email-look-legit-to-you-i-would-like-to-work-at-home.php#comment-7414</guid>
		<description>That last line is the clue.  &quot;We are holding a workshop&quot;.

They are looking for money.  Whether the workshop is any value is a different story - but dollars to donuts they spammed EVERY resume on that site and told each person they were &quot;qualified&quot;.  Then they&#039;ll ask for money from you.

Bad sign.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>That last line is the clue.  &quot;We are holding a workshop&quot;.</p>
<p>They are looking for money.  Whether the workshop is any value is a different story &#8211; but dollars to donuts they spammed EVERY resume on that site and told each person they were &quot;qualified&quot;.  Then they&#8217;ll ask for money from you.</p>
<p>Bad sign.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Brian G</title>
		<link>http://www.workathome-income-opportunities.com/does-this-email-look-legit-to-you-i-would-like-to-work-at-home.php/comment-page-1#comment-7413</link>
		<dc:creator>Brian G</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 05 Jul 2010 09:27:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathome-income-opportunities.com/does-this-email-look-legit-to-you-i-would-like-to-work-at-home.php#comment-7413</guid>
		<description>I smell scam.  The &quot;free&quot; workshop will probably end up costing hundreds of dollars to sign up with them, only to find out that there are not very many companies that actually outsource their data entry and clerical functions (which there aren&#039;t).</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I smell scam.  The &quot;free&quot; workshop will probably end up costing hundreds of dollars to sign up with them, only to find out that there are not very many companies that actually outsource their data entry and clerical functions (which there aren&#8217;t).</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kaoso</title>
		<link>http://www.workathome-income-opportunities.com/does-this-email-look-legit-to-you-i-would-like-to-work-at-home.php/comment-page-1#comment-7412</link>
		<dc:creator>Kaoso</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 05 Jul 2010 09:27:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathome-income-opportunities.com/does-this-email-look-legit-to-you-i-would-like-to-work-at-home.php#comment-7412</guid>
		<description>Personally, I don&#039;t think it looks legit. However, you could always respond to the email and ask them for THEIR contact information as you would like to know more about the company and their workshop. If they are legit, they will be able to provide you with such details and there will be someone to answer your questions over the phone.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Personally, I don&#8217;t think it looks legit. However, you could always respond to the email and ask them for THEIR contact information as you would like to know more about the company and their workshop. If they are legit, they will be able to provide you with such details and there will be someone to answer your questions over the phone.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

